Current Time (GMT+8)
Thursday, 29 Sep 2022 -

Brunei Prizes Result (Open Time : 10:05 AM to 10:20 AM)

Latest Result - Thursday, 29 September 2022
1st Prize
5
6
6
9
7
7
2nd Prize
4
0
9
4
6
8
3rd Prize
2
3
6
2
3
6
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022
1st Prize
6
8
4
8
1
2
2nd Prize
4
8
5
3
7
5
3rd Prize
6
4
1
0
8
4
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
1st Prize
7
1
6
0
5
1
2nd Prize
3
9
1
9
6
8
3rd Prize
1
2
7
3
7
0
Monday, 26 Sep 2022
1st Prize
3
5
1
7
3
4
2nd Prize
3
4
0
6
6
7
3rd Prize
2
0
2
7
3
4
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
1st Prize
2
6
5
4
1
9
2nd Prize
0
2
9
2
0
3
3rd Prize
8
0
0
6
2
4
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022
1st Prize
0
1
9
7
0
9
2nd Prize
2
3
8
1
4
2
3rd Prize
3
0
5
3
5
0
Friday, 23 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
7
1
5
3
8
2nd Prize
5
7
4
9
1
0
3rd Prize
3
9
8
8
8
4
Thursday, 22 Sep 2022
1st Prize
0
8
7
3
9
2
2nd Prize
8
5
0
7
6
3
3rd Prize
0
0
1
7
6
5
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
6
8
2
6
1
2nd Prize
0
8
8
9
7
9
3rd Prize
1
4
6
2
6
3
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
4
3
6
7
5
2nd Prize
6
4
4
0
1
1
3rd Prize
5
4
5
1
6
5
Monday, 19 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
4
0
4
8
7
2nd Prize
5
5
7
4
3
5
3rd Prize
1
0
4
3
1
9
Sunday, 18 Sep 2022
1st Prize
3
0
2
9
1
4
2nd Prize
2
4
9
0
8
4
3rd Prize
7
0
8
2
2
9
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
3
5
1
4
0
2nd Prize
5
5
9
8
2
5
3rd Prize
9
0
8
3
2
2
Friday, 16 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
5
1
0
2
9
2nd Prize
9
5
5
6
7
0
3rd Prize
5
4
6
9
0
4
Thursday, 15 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
0
9
3
2
7
2nd Prize
8
1
5
5
3
1
3rd Prize
9
4
4
0
8
5
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
6
4
2
0
8
2nd Prize
4
2
9
1
6
0
3rd Prize
8
1
1
8
0
5
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022
1st Prize
7
1
6
7
5
0
2nd Prize
2
9
7
7
2
9
3rd Prize
6
1
2
2
0
8
Monday, 12 Sep 2022
1st Prize
2
8
8
1
4
3
2nd Prize
1
8
7
9
9
5
3rd Prize
8
9
2
5
3
5
Sunday, 11 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
6
4
0
3
6
2nd Prize
3
5
2
4
8
1
3rd Prize
8
8
5
9
4
3
Saturday, 10 Sep 2022
1st Prize
8
0
6
8
1
5
2nd Prize
0
9
3
3
1
6
3rd Prize
0
5
2
6
9
0
Friday, 09 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
5
7
4
5
9
2nd Prize
4
1
6
0
1
4
3rd Prize
8
4
2
1
9
3
Thursday, 08 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
7
1
0
9
8
2nd Prize
2
1
9
3
4
2
3rd Prize
7
6
2
9
1
9
Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022
1st Prize
4
0
3
5
7
2
2nd Prize
8
0
5
4
4
7
3rd Prize
3
1
7
0
5
7
Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022
1st Prize
0
8
8
2
6
1
2nd Prize
6
3
6
2
2
9
3rd Prize
3
8
3
7
2
3
Monday, 05 Sep 2022
1st Prize
5
2
7
6
0
4
2nd Prize
3
6
3
0
8
8
3rd Prize
3
3
6
2
8
4
Sunday, 04 Sep 2022
1st Prize
1
2
0
4
9
5
2nd Prize
2
9
7
9
8
1
3rd Prize
6
9
6
8
6
2
Saturday, 03 Sep 2022
1st Prize
3
9
5
9
8
6
2nd Prize
7
7
9
4
4
7
3rd Prize
4
1
4
8
0
8
Friday, 02 Sep 2022
1st Prize
0
5
1
3
2
3
2nd Prize
7
7
8
5
2
1
3rd Prize
7
1
7
4
1
8
Thursday, 01 Sep 2022
1st Prize
3
5
2
6
7
4
2nd Prize
1
0
9
6
4
9
3rd Prize
8
3
1
2
3
7
Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022
1st Prize
1
5
3
7
4
0
2nd Prize
6
1
5
3
9
1
3rd Prize
6
8
6
1
2
6